lmkaaround.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon all skin mods
Darkest dungeon all skin mods













Thank you again Beats ! As I'm currently away, I can't test this properly. Update 3.1 : Should have added the afflicted and virtuous sprites made by Beats, who graciously made them and let me free to add them in this mod.

darkest dungeon all skin mods

I hope it will bring someone to do better skins for antiquarian! :D

darkest dungeon all skin mods

I'm quite terrible at art, so it's no more than using existing things of the vanilla game (the knee pad armor of someone can make a quite cool shoulder, u know? And I heard that she found a new blade in the Cove!) that I put together, some color mixing, adding black areas and. Come by the Moonlit Dungeon Discord, the modding hub for Darkest Dungeon and the best place to see previews of upcoming mods, learn to mod, find artists and animators, beta test mods, give feedback to mod authors, or generally hang out and talk about DD! I'm around here at the tag !Ī skin mod I created because even if Antiquarian is weak in fights, I'm sure she'll enjoy some enhanced stuff and protections she found here and there.















Darkest dungeon all skin mods